Gimme Some Lovin’

jjj_001.png

A little celebration is in order this week for me! I am steadily moving up the SL music charts! I been able to reap the rewards of the increase of traffic at both places I perform at, TransDimension and The New Crystal Rose… By virtue of the greater amount of guests at both clubs I am able to double the amount of weekly votes for songs, and I am now the #15th most popular DJ in SL !! Woo Hoo! Go Me!shx .. I need to be a little humble , because I wouldn’t have the kind of opportunity without Candice at TD and Miss Fitch at CR.. they work hard to keep the lights on and the people coming back.. but today is a awesome and I cannot wait to get even higher !! Come visit the clubs and enjoy mine and many other awesome DJ’s…everybody loves music, right?

Leave a Reply

