3 Years In The Making

ggg_004

In the aftermath of tragedy out in RL, there is a little moment of squealy happy for me in my virtual safety zone. I have finally, after 3 years of spinning tunes for happy people, achieved a personal goal! I am now listed as one of the TOP 20 DJ’s in SL !! OMFG!! top40

top20DJ

There is something very rewarding about reaching this plateau. and I owe it all to the love and shared contributions of my Miss Lady Fitch, my beloved friend Azkadellia, and to my friends and family who rally to my little gigs and vote each song.  Thank you all and my love and kisses are endlessly for you! Oh, and the Chicken Song is for Ashley, and WangDangSweetPoontang is for Miss !! Ha!

Leave a Reply

