Red Right Hand

zzz_008

I went to a club where I work. It was a day off for me, and I had hoped to relax have fun and socialize with others like myself. Within perhaps 20 minutes I was reminded once again why it’s hard to be around other so-called TG girls in SL. Rude comments and aggressive posturing by a few of the guests, and the DJ there, sucked all the fun out of the room. I don’t know why these people don’t just wear male avatars. They display all the traits and behaviors I associate with immature and sexually retarded boys. It was very disheartening and I left.

zzz_009

Luckily I was able to escape to a deserted sim , filled with beauty and calming music. I stayed there for easily an hour, meditating as my Miss has taught me to do when stressed. I want to share the location, but fear it’s uncrowded status might vanish if I did. I will just say that it was healing to be there. I have to remember that there are many reasons behind why people choose the avatar they wear in SL. I don’t always understand why, or what they get from it. *sighs* I need to find other places to socialize, that are less filled with brainless males, digitized as girls.

zzz_002

 

Leave a Reply

