I Wanted To Be A Spacegirl

rrr_002

Here I am doing a solo wander wearing a little outfit I fell over for called Xeno Pearl…made by Xeno of course…they dont have thier stuff with appliers, but I find the when it’s called for, using my SL basic avatar can be rewarding depending on the clothes… I got Graves boots on ( mesh ) and some sound glasses  by SyS….so low script count and super groovy spacegirl look! I will admit I was in this little rig all night! Lol…almost…hehe…shot on location at Insilico!! Woo Hoo!

rrr_001

Leave a Reply

