Once In A Lifetime

qqq_001

The look on my face should tell you everything. Yes, I am in PINK! I wont bore you with the details of how I ended up wearing the colour that makes me wretch audibly, let’s just say I am under orders! So, I figure as this may be one of the few times I actually wear this frightening look, I should document it. Enjoy it while you can, gawd help me! The dress is by Sweet Thing – Little Succubus Blossom Pink…Shoes are from TSG – Bubble heels …Necklace is from DirtyStories – Nera’s Necklace…GAH!

qqq_002 qqq_003

Leave a Reply

