Applying The Graves

MmM_001

Do you have a mesh body? Do you like to look cyber sexy? Well, I do!! Happily one of my long time designers that i been wearing since I was first in SL, Jackie Graves, has been keeping up with the shift to mesh body appliers! She just released this little number called Orbit… I HAD to get it! I tend to mix it up with my mesh clothing usually, but when there is a classy applier i am enjoying the easy wear stuffs! …anyways, check out muh booty!! woohoo!! …too bad Miss Fitch wont let me wander around making heads turn…public booty showing is a nono!! hehe….mwahs!

MmM_003

 

Leave a Reply

