Short But Sweet

There is a buncha stuffs in my wardrobe that I buy on impulse…often at faires from places I never heard of…One type of thing I often get is mini-dresses… I LOVE THEM!… I was at an event about a month ago ( gawd, I think it was the Black Faire) and saw this vendor name The Plastik…well I snapped up a few mini’s from there and here they are in high light…I am gonna go to the store for sure, if I can find it! Ha!! This dress is called The Nyla and I got 3 versions…Ouija,Skale and Hatch..the shoes I am wearing are from Renegade called the Lucy and my hair is from EMO-tions called Jamie…ouija Skale Hatch

 

Leave a Reply

