A Future Me

ccc_008

There is a weekly set i like to do at my Mistress’s club, The Crystal Rose, themed Cyber Wednesday…It is one of my favorite things to do when performing there to dress Cyber. Here I am wearing an outfit called Celia by Shu Mesh…They make some amazing all in one outfits, with colour HUDs that do clever light things…This outfit has no lighting effects, but I love it’s classy elegant look. I added some SyS made soundglasses to give my head some cyber coolness. In my inventory i parse out the various things i wear into folders. So, in my Random Cyber folder I have a TON of things from various designers…Shu Mesh are among my favorites for Cyber Wednesday gigs..check them out on the SL Market Place HERE….Shop Like You Mean It!!

ccc_007 ccc_006

Leave a Reply

