New Stuff For Bad Girls Like Me

So, my dear friend Lisa sent me an LM to a place I never heard of before…Beauty Of Darkness…well the name caught my eye right away! I was due at another event and had only mere minutes to wander the shop, but I think I spent a mini-bundle right away! This place has some great sexy things that are PERFECT on a gothy tramp like me! I am wearing a  top that was a free group gift called Nothing To Declare…the leggings are called Deadly Keys…I have also the arm wraps called Lady Darkness..the cute booty shorts are called Over My Dead Cross..Haha! Hmm..sensing a theme here? Anyways…go check them out HERE…Shop Hard!! The helmet is from Dirty Stories, necklace from NOX and glasses by ZOOM.

bbb_002 bbb_003

Leave a Reply

