What Do I Mean By Skimpy?

aaa_004

I like to show off… I like to express my virtual sexuality by both dressing skimpy and exposing my body in ways that catch the eye.. There are clothes that really do both for me…One of my favorite designers for this effect is R2.. I was first introduced by my friend StarRaven , a GM at Insilico… This dress in the images are the Anzu ( black )…the shoes are from another of my favorite designers Razor ..Velocity heels.  ..The body I am wearing is the Maitreya Lara..I really love the curves it has..sexeh!…oh! and the undies i have on with the awesome pentagram strapping is made by Muka 🙂

aaa_002 aaa_005 aaa_006

Leave a Reply

