On Looking Dark

kk_003

So, I like to dress in darks. Blacks and skimpy..That is a daily goal for me..and omg it sometimes starts with the shoes!..like this outfit..it began by wearing shoes from Riske…these are the Fin Heels for Slink High feets.. the dress is from Plasik and its the Nyla Dress:Hatch…the fur and pearls wrap is from Coco…I dont usually wear bracers, but sometimes if I am switched to my Maitreya Lara body I keep Slink hands and feet on and use things like stockings and bracers to hide the join… I get lazy about re-colouring the skins lol..

2 thoughts on “On Looking Dark

Leave a Reply

