New Bloggy

ppp_006

So thats a picture of me, Frenzy. I am now a bit over two years on SL and I had a blog that was mostly my diary of how I lived in the virtual world as a virtual girl. Ended up being a blog hardly no one read, and ultimately people called it stupid..I guess thats true to some degree.. So, I still wanted to document this experience …sort of..so I am re-doing it here..will be less personal and more about the way things and people look to my eyes..hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

